Accessible Chair Exercises

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Date: Monday, December 11, 2023
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Cost: Free
Location:
Library Program Room

Drop-in for low-impact exercises. All abilities welcome. 

Mondays: Zookinesis - Chair Exercises for Flexibility & Strength - all while sitting in a chair.

Wednesdays: Yoga - alternates sitting in a chair with standing, using the chair to hold on to for stability.

Event dates

  • Every week on Monday, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Every week on Wednesday, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, May 22, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, July 3, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, August 7, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, September 4, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, October 9, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, September 18, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, October 16, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, November 20, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, November 13, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, December 25, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, January 1, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, December 18, 2023, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, January 15, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, February 26, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, March 18, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, April 15, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, May 27, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, February 19, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, April 1, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Exception: Skip Monday, May 20, 2024, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.